Current members

NamePhoneE-mailAffiliation
Ahlberg, Joakim+46 (0)8 555 770 23joakim.ahlberg@vti.se VTI
Ahmad Termida, Nursitihazlin+46 (0)76 070 9118nuat@kth.seKTH/TLA
Algers, Staffan+46 (0)8 790 6074 staffan.algers@abe.kth.se KTH/TLA
Almström, Peter+46 (0)70-223 5324Peter.Almstrom@WSPGroup.seKTH/TLA
Andersson, Matts+46 (0)8 688 76 51Matts.Andersson@WSPGroup.seWSP
Andersson, Mats+46 (0)8 243 44 68 6mats.andersson@vti.se CTS
Appelgren, Gunilla+46 (0)8 790 6843gap@kth.seCTS
Baradaran, Siamak+46 (0)70 172 9934sia@kth.seKTH/TLA
Bastian, Anne+46 (0)8 790 6846anne.bastian@abe.kth.seCTS
Berglund, Svante+46 (0)8 688 7735 svante.berglund@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Beser Hugosson, Muriel+46 (0)8 790 6842muriel.hugosson@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Björklund, Gunilla+46 (0)8 555 365 04gunilla.bjorklund@vti.seVTI
Blom Göransson, Oskar+46 (0)8 790 6897oskarbg@kth.seKTH/TLA
Braun Thörn, Helena+46 (0)8 790 6695helena.braun-thorn@abe.kth.seCTS
Brundell-Freij, Karin+46 (0)40 35 42 59Karin.Brundell-freij@WSPGroup.se WSP
Börjesson, Maria+46 (0)70 258 32 66mariab@abe.kth.seCTS
Carlén, Björn+46 (0)708 62 45 02bjorn.carlen@vti.seVTI
Cats, Oded+46 (0)8 790 8816cats@kth.seKTH/TLA
Creutzer, Christopher+46 (0)8 555 770 27christopher.creutzer@vti.seVTI
Dharmowijoyo, Dimas+46 (0)8 790 9635dbedh@kth.seKTH/TLA
Eliasson, Jonas+46 (0)70 320 63 05jonas.eliasson@abe.kth.seCTS
Engelson, Leonid+46 (0)8 790 8848leonid.engelson@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Eriksson, Gunnar+46 (76)128 74 03 gunnar.eriksson@trafa.seTRAFA
Fadaei Oshyani, Masoud+46 (0)8 790 6897masoud.fadaei@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Franklin, Joel+46 (0)8 790 8374 joel.franklin@abe.kth.se KTH/TLA
Grahn-Voorneveld, Sofia+46 (0)8 555 770 37 sofia.grahn-voorneveld@vti.seVTI
Habibi, Shiva+46 (0)8 790 6855shiva.habibi@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Hamilton, Carl+46 (0)705 224912carl.hamilton@policytechnology.com CTS
Hammes, Johanna Jussila+46 (0)8 555 77 035johanna.jussila.hammes@vti.seVTI
Harders, Cornelis+46 (0)8 695 13 47cornelis.harders@sweco.seSweco
Hultkrantz, Lars+46 707 384 124lars.hultkrantz@vti.seVTI
Hylén, Bertil+46 8 555 770 22bertil.hylen@vti.se VTI
Hårsman, Björn+46 (0)8 7907362bjorn.harsman@infra.kth.seCTS
Jarl, Susanne+46 (0)8 790 8371suja@kth.seCTS
Jenelius, Erik+46 (0)8 790 9635erik.jenelius@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Jonsson, Lina+46 (0)8 55 57 7036lina.jonsson@vti.seVTI
Jonsson, Daniel+46 (0)8 790 9637 daniel.jonsson@abe.kth.se KTH/TLA
Karlström, Anders+46 (0)8 790 9263anders.karlstrom@abe.kth.se KTH/TLA
Klaesson, Johan+46 (0)36 10 17 52johan.klaesson@jibs.hj.se JIBS
Kristoffersson, Ida+46 (0)8 714 32 58ida.kristoffersson@sweco.seSweco
Krüger, Niclas+46 (8) 555 770 29niclas.kruger@vti.seVTI
Kågeson, Per+46 734 606 478kageson@kth.seCTS
Lindberg, P.O.+46 (0)8 88 6961polin@kth.seKTH/TLA
Lindfeldt, Olovolov.lindfeldt@vectura.seVECTURA
Liu, Chengxi+46 (0)8 790 9635chengxi.liu@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Ljungberg, Anders+46 0(8) 555 365 11anders.ljungberg@vti.seVTI
Mandell, Svante+46 (0)8 55 57 7038svante.mandell@vti.seVTI
Mattsson, Lars-Göran+46 (0)8 790 8563 lars-goran.mattsson@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Mellin, Anna+46 (0) 855577034anna.mellin@vti.seVTI
Nilsson, Jan-Eric+46 70 49 50 531jan-eric.nilsson@vti.seVTI
Nyström, Johan+46-8-555 365 07johan.nystrom@vti.seVTI
Näsman, Per+46 (0)8 790 7530per.nasman@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Olsson, Per+46 (0)8 790 6847per.olsson@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Persson, Christer+46 (0)70 288 1885chripers@kth.seKTH/TLA
Petersen, Tom+46 (0)10-414 4211tom.petersen@trafa.seTRAFA
Pyddoke, Roger+46(8)55 57 70 30roger.pyddoke@vti.seVTI
Savemark, Christian+46 (0)8 790 6846christian.savemark@abe.kth.seCTS
Sundberg, Marcus+46 (0)8 790 9632marcus.sundberg@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Sundbergh, Pia+46 (0)10 414 4233pia.sundbergh@trafa.seTRAFA
Susilo, Yusak+46 (0)8 790 9635yusak.susilo@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Swärdh, Jan-Erik+46 (0)8 555 770 28jan-erik.swardh@vti.seVTI
Thureson, Disa+46 (0)8 555 365 06disa.thureson@vti.seVTI
Vierth, Inge+46 (0)8 555 770 32inge.vierth@vti.seVTI
Vigren, Andreas+46 (0)8 555 770 22andreas.vigren@vti.seVTI
Viklund, Mattias+46(0)8 555 365 03mattias.viklund@vti.seVTI
Wang, Qian (Vivianne)+46 (0)8 790 6860qianw@kth.seKTH/TLA
West, Jens+46 (0)8 790 6846jens.west@abe.kth.seCTS
Westin, Jonas+46 (0)8 790 6841jonas.westin@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Whitehead, Jake+46 (0)8 790 6897jake.whitehead@abe.kth.seKTH/TLA
Yarmukhamedov, Sherzod+46 (0) 855577024sherzod.yarmukhamedov@vti.seVTI