Staff

Researchers and teachers

Dr. Göran Lindbergh

Professor and head of division
goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8143

Dr. Mårten Behm

Senior researcher
behm@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8078

Dr. Ann Cornell

Associate professor
ann.cornell@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8172
Carina Lagergren

Dr. Carina Lagergren

Associate professor
carina.lagergren@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6507

Rakel Wreland Lindström

Dr. Rakel Wreland Lindström

Assistant professor
rakel2@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6615

Postdocs

Dr. Henrik Ekström
heek@kth.se
46 08 790 8172

Dr. Henrik Ekström

Postdoc
heek@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8172

Dr. Simon Leijonmarck

Postdoc
simonle@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6557

Doctoral students

Mussa Abdilbari Shifa

Doctoral student
asmussa@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Yasna Acevedo Gomez

Doctoral student
yasna@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8244

Alexander Bessmann

Doctoral student
bessman@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8174

Nicklas Holmström

Doctoral student
nichol@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8244

Lan Hu

Doctoral student
lanhu@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8174

Rasmus Karlsson

Doctoral student
rasmusk@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6502

Verena Klass

Doctoral student
vklass@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6557

Matilda Klett

Doctoral student
mklett@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8171

Katrin Kortsdottir

Doctoral student
kiko@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6506

Jonas Lindberg

Doctoral student
jonasl3@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8171

Huiran Lu

Doctoral student
niuniulu@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Henrik Lundgren

Doctoral student
helun@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6506

Ivan Rexed

Doctoral student
rexed@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6615

Suat Sevencan

Doctoral student
sevencan@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

Pontus Svens

Doctoral student
ponsvens@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

studentAmbassadors studentAmbassadors studentAmbassadors studentAmbassadors studentAmbassadors