Contact

Centre Director

Rajeev Thottappillil
Professor of Electromagnetic Engineering
rajeev.thottappillil@ee.kth.se
+46-8-790 8057

Centre Managers

Patrik Hilber
Division of Electromagnetic Engineering, School of Electrical Engineering, KTH
Email: patrik.hilber@ee.kth.se

Caroline Öhman
Applied Materials Science, Ångström Laboratory, Uppsala University
Email: caroline.ohman@angstrom.uu.se

MATERIAL

SweGRIDS Area Manager
Caroline Öhman    caroline.ohman@angstrom.uu.se

SweGRIDS Area Director
Henrik Hillborg    henrik.hillborg@se.abb.com

STORAGE

SweGRIDS Area Manager
Johan Abrahamsson   johan.abrahamsson@angstrom.uu.se

SweGRIDS Area Director
Johan Abrahamsson    johan.abrahamsson@angstrom.uu.se

CIPOWER

SweGRIDS Area Manager
Nathaniel Taylor     nathaniel.taylor@ee.kth.se

SweGRIDS Area Director
Rajeev Thottappillil     rajeev@kth.se

INSTINCT

SweGRIDS Area Manager
Lars Nordström     lars.nordstrom@ee.kth.se

SweGRIDS Area Director
Lars Nordström     lars.nordstrom@ee.kth.se

SMARTPOWER

SweGRIDS Area Manager
Mohammad Reza Hesamzadeh    mrhesamzadeh@ee.kth.se

SweGRIDS Area Director
Lennart Söder    lennart.soder@ee.kth.se

Top page top