Medarbetare

Titel Namn Telefon E-mail
Professor Yifang Ban 08-790 8648 yifang(a)kth.se
Associate Professor Gyözö Gidófalvi 08-790 7021 gyozo(a)kth.se
Associate Professor,Docent Takeshi Shirabe 08-790 6363 shirabe(a)kth.se
Studierektor Geodesi & Geoinformatik Milan Horemuz 08-790 7335 milan.horemuz(a)abe.kth.se
Administratör, Grundutbildning Therese Gellerstedt 08-790 7980 tgel(a)kth.se
Administratör, Forskarutbildning Susan Hellström 08 790 7385 susan.hellstrom(a)abe.kth.se
Docent Hans Hauska 08-790 7348 haha(a)kth.se
PhD Supervisor & Professor Anders Östman   anders.ostman(a)hig.se
PhD Supervisor & Professor Bin Jiang   bin.jiang(a)hig.se
Forskare Andres Nascetti 08-790 7345 nascetti(a)kth.se
Forskare Bo Mao   bo.mao(a)abe.kth.se
Doktorand Alexander Jacob 08-790 7345 aljacob(a)kth.se
Doktorand Can Yang   cyang(a)kth.se
Doktorand Dorothy Furberg 08-790 7341 dorothy.furberg(a)abe.kth.se
Doktorand Linsi Seegmiller   lindsi(a)kth.se
Doktorand Rachel Murekatete   rmurekatete1(a)gmail.com
Doktorand Theodomir Mugiraneza   thmugiraneza(a)gmail.com
Doktorand Ehsan Abshirini   ehsan.abshirini(a)abe.kth.se
Doktorand Qian Zhang   qian.zhang(a)infra.kth.se
Doktorand Puzhao Zhang   puzhao(a)kth.se
Doktorand Xikun Hu   xikun(a)kth.se
Besökande Doktorand Mohammad Kakooei   kakooey_m(a)yahoo.com
Besökande Doktorand Tao Zhang   tzhan(a)kth.se
Innehållsansvarig:infomaster@abe.kth.se
Tillhör: Samhällsplanering och miljö
Senast ändrad: 2018-01-19