Skip to main content

Centre Board

Ms. Carina Schmidt

Senior Bussines Advisor, Athera Biotechnologies AB - Chairwoman of AdBIOPRO Centre Board

Assoc. Prof. Pontus Blomberg

Karolinska Cell Therapy Centre, Karolinska University Hospital/KI

Prof. Amelie Eriksson Karlström


Ms. Anna Östlin

Production Director, Head of Manufacturing Strategy and Management, Sobi

Dr. Marc Willuhn

Consultant, XNK Therapeutics

Dr. Darrell Sleep

Director of Innovation, Cobra Biologics

Ms. Annika Bergenstrahle

Department Director BioProcess R&D, Cytiva (GE Healthcare)

Page responsible:Johan Sven Erik Rockberg
Belongs to: Advanced BioProduction by Continuous Processing
Last changed: Jun 30, 2020