People

Below is the current staff at NSLab.

First name Last name Title Email Phone
Tom Barbette Post doctor barbette@kth.se  
Marco Chiesa Assistant professor mchiesa@kth.se  
Alireza Farshin Doctoral student farshin@kth.se +46 8 790 42 69
Hamid Ghasemirahni Doctoral student hamidgr@kth.se  
Markus Hidell Associate professor, docent mahidell@kth.se +46 8 790 42 67
Georgios Katsikas   katsikas@kth.se  
Dejan Kostic Professor, head of division dmk@kth.se +46 8 790 42 65
Juvencio Arnaldo Manjate Doctoral student manjate@kth.se +46 8 790 42 85
Alexandros Milolidakis Doctoral student miloli@kth.se  
Robert Olsson Research engineer roolss@kth.se  
Waleed Reda Doctoral student wfhsr@kth.se  
Amir Roozbeh Doctoral student amirrsk@kth.se  
Peter Sjödin Associate professor, docent psj@kth.se +46 8 790 42 55
Voravit Tanyingyong Doctoral student,research engineer voravit@kth.se +46 8 790 42 08
Page responsible:Voravit Tanyingyong
Belongs to: Communication Systems
Last changed: Dec 03, 2019