Road2Science Management

The Road2Science management consists of a Leadership Team and its Advisory Board. The leadership team is responsible for steering the daily Road2Science activities, while its Board decides over the strategic directions of the Center. In the following a listing of the members in both entities:

Leadership Team:

- Nicole (Niki) Kringos – Scientific Director / Manager
- Fredrick Lekarp – Strategic Operations Director
- Staffan Hintze – Industry Director
- Mårten Lindström – Chairman of the Board

Advisory Board:

Mårten Lindström Chairman of the Board
Nicole (Niki) Kringos Scientific Director
Stellan Lundström KTH representative
Johan Silfwerbrand ABE School representative
Peter Göransson SRA Trenop / BVFF Board representative
Ulf Håkansson Skanska
Magnus Bergendal PEAB
Staffan Hintze NCC
Malin Löfsjögård Swedish Concrete Federation
Johan Dozzi Sweco
Anna Nilsson-Ehle SAFER director
Matz Wiklund Nynas
Tomas Svensson AkzoNobel
Fredrik Åkesson AtlasCopco -Dynapac
Top page top