Skip to main content

School's Office of Student Affairs ABE

The School's Office of Student Affairs is responsible for the administration of the school's education programmes. Here you can find contact information for Programme Directors and Study Counsellors.

- Master of Science in Engineering (Civil Engineering and Urban Management)
- Master of Architecture
- Master's programmes
- Bachelor's programmes
- University Diploma
- Doctoral programmes

Visiting adress

Teknikringen 74

First and Second Cycle Education

Name Function E-mail Phone
Kjartan Gudmundsson Director of First and Second Cycle Education (GA) kjartan.gudmundsson@byv.kth.se +468 790 6590
Malin Åberg Wennerholm Deputy Director of First and Second Cycle Education (Deputy GA) malin.aberg-wennerholm@arch.kth.se -
Rickard Bellander Director of studies - Civil Engineering and Urban Management studierektor-s@abe.kth.se +468 790 6487
Cecilia Månson Blom Education Administration Manager (UA) cecilia.manson@abe.kth.se +468 790 9421

 

 
   
Parivash Salimi Education Officer (Civil Engineering and Urban Management, Master's programmes) programhandlaggare@abe.kth.se +468 790 6478
Homa Kasbi Education Officer (Constructional Engineering and Design, Bachelor's programmes)

programhandlaggare@abe.kth.se

+468 790 8524

Programme Directors

Name Programme Director for E-mail Phone
Erik Wingquist Architecture erik.wingquist@arch.kth.se +468 790 6020
Eva M Liedholm Johnsson Civil Engineering and Urban Management eva.liedholm.johnson@infra.kth.se
 
+468 790 8619
Zeev Bohbot Constructional Engineering and Design; Construction Management bohbot@kth.se +468 790 4806
Henry Muyingo Property Development and Agency; Real Estate and Finance henry.muyingo@abe.kth.se +468 790 6917

Programme Directors Master's programmes

Name Programme Director for E-mail Phone
Erik Wingquist Architecture erik.wingquist@arch.kth.se  

Rodrigo Eduardo Muro Avendano

Architectural Lighting Design rodrigo.muro@arch.kth.se +46 73 765 24 17

Jean-Marc Battini

Civil and Architectural Engineering masterprogramansvarig@byv.kth.se +46 8 790 80 30
Magnus Svensson Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure masterprogram.eesi@abe.kth.se +468 7908607
Han-Suck Song Real Estaste and Construction Management masterprogram.redfs@abe.kth.se  
Monika Olsson Sustainable Techology monika@kth.se +468 7906150
Peter Brokking,
Daniel Koch
Sustainable Urban Planning and Design masterprogram.supd@abe.kth.se +468 7909270
Oskar Västberg Transport and Geoinformation Technology oskar.blom@abe.kth.se +46 8 790 68 97

Jonathan Metzger

Transport, Mobility and Innovation

jonathan.metzger@abe.kth.se +4687907905

Study counselling

Name Programme E-mail Phone

Camilla Hellquist;

Oriana Ramirez

Architecture svl@arch.kth.se +468- 790 80 61 / +468- 790 80 62
Tuija Venermo Civil Engineering and Urban Management (year 1-2) svl-s@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 6641
Tiina Vinter Civil Engineering and Urban Management (year 3) svl-s@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 8001
Cecilia Berg Property Development and Agency; Real Estate and Finance kandidatprogram@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 8181
Anna Ekström, Eva Lassander Construction Management; Constructional Engineering and Design svl-bygg@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 9718
Martin Sjöstrand Master's programmes - Architecture / Lighting Design master@arch.kth.se +46-8-790 85 43
Viktoria Tidlund Master's programmes - Built Environment masterprogram@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 6486
Mia Kim Master's programmes - Built Environment masterprogram@abe.kth.se +46-8-790 8029

International Coordinators

Name Programme E-mail Phone

Erika Charpentier

Built Environment, exchange students international.exchange@abe.kth.se +468-790 8064
Marta Parzonka Built Environment, exchange students international.exchange@abe.kth.se +468-790 8074
Martin Sjöstrand Architecture, exchange students international@arch.kth.se +468-790 8542

Doctoral studies

Name Function E-mail Phone
Tobias Jensen; Per Olsson Doctoral Studies Officers fouhandl@abe.kth.se 08-790 9418 / 08-790 9414
Page responsible:infomaster@abe.kth.se
Belongs to: School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE)
Last changed: Sep 23, 2020