School's Office of Student Affairs ABE

The School's Office of Student Affairs is responsible for the administration of the school's education programmes. Here you can find contact information for Programme Directors and Study Counsellors.

- Master of Science in Engineering (Civil Engineering and Urban Management)
- Master of Architecture
- Master's programmes
- Bachelor's programmes
- University Diploma
- Doctoral programmes

Architecture and the Built Environment
Teknikringen 74

Division of Constructional Engineering and Design
Teknikringen 78A

First and Second Cycle Education

Name Function E-mail Phone
Kjartan Gudmundsson Director of First and Second Cycle Education (GA) kjartan.gudmundsson@byv.kth.se +468 790 6590
Malin Åberg Wennerholm Deputy Director of First and Second Cycle Education (Deputy GA) malin.aberg-wennerholm@arch.kth.se -
Rickard Bellander Director of studies - Civil Engineering and Urban Management studierektor-s@abe.kth.se +468 790 6487
Cecilia Månson Blom Education Administration Manager (UA) cecilia.manson@abe.kth.se +468 790 9421

 

 
   
Parivash Salimi Education Officer (Civil Engineering and Urban Management, Master's programmes) programhandlaggare@abe.kth.se +468 790 6478
Homa Kasbi Education Officer (Constructional Engineering and Design, Bachelor's programmes)

programhandlaggare@abe.kth.se

+468 790 8524

Programme Directors

Name Programme Director for E-mail Phone
Erik Wingquist Architecture erik.wingquist@arch.kth.se +468 790 60 20
Eva M Liedholm Johnsson Civil Engineering and Urban Management eva.liedholm.johnson@infra.kth.se
 
+468 790 8619
Zeev Bohbot Constructional Engineering and Design; Construction Management bohbot@kth.se  
Vacant Property Development and Agency; Real Estate and Finance -  

Programme Directors Master's programmes

Name Programme Director for E-mail Phone
Erik Wingquist Architecture erik.wingquist@arch.kth.se  
Federico Favero Architectural Lighting Design ffavero@kth.se +468 790 4827
Almir Draganovic Civil and Architectural Engineering masterprogramansvarig@byv.kth.se +468 7908026
Magnus Svensson Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure masterprogram.eesi@abe.kth.se +468 7908607
Han-Suck Song Real Estaste and Construction Management masterprogram.redfs@abe.kth.se  
Monika Olsson Sustainable Techology monika@kth.se +468 7906150
Peter Brokking,
Daniel Koch
Sustainable Urban Planning and Design masterprogram.supd@abe.kth.se +468 7909270
Milan Horemuz Transport and Geoinformation Technology milan.horemuz@abe.kth.se +468 7907335
Tigran Haas Urbanism Studies tigran.haas@abe.kth.se +468 7908504

Study counselling

Namn Programmes E-post Telefon

Camilla Hellquist;

Oriana Ramirez

Architecture svl@arch.kth.se +468 -790 8560
Tuija Venermo; Tiina Vinter Civil Engineering and Urban Management svl-s@abe.kth.se +468 -790 8001
Anna Ekström; Eva Lassander Constructional Engineering and Design; Construction Management svl-bygg@abe.kth.se +468 -790 9718
Cecilia Berg Real Estate and Finance; Property Development and Agency svl-s@abe.kth.se -
Mia Kim; Viktoria Tidlund Master's programmes - Built Environment masterprogram@abe.kth.se +468 -790 8029 / +468 -790 6486
Martin Sjöstrand Master's programme Architecture, Architectural Lighting Design master@arch.kth.se  

International Coordinators

Erika Charpentier

Built Environment, exchange students international.exchange@abe.kth.se +468-790 8064
Marta Parzonka Built Environment, exchange students international.exchange@abe.kth.se +468-790 8074
Martin Sjöstrand Architecture, exchange students international@arch.kth.se +468-790 8542

Doctoral studies

Name Function E-mail Phone
Tobias Jensen; Per Olsson Doctoral Studies Officers fouhandl@abe.kth.se 08-790 9418 / 08-790 9414
Page responsible:infomaster@abe.kth.se
Belongs to: School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE)
Last changed: Sep 02, 2019