Alumni Advisory Board

KTH Alumni Advisory Board assists KTH in an advisory capacity in the following areas:
- Strategic decisions related to alumni relations and KTH's development plan
- Recommendations on the distribution of funds collected through KTH Opportunities Fund
- Nominations for 'Alumn of the Year' award

Sigbritt Karlsson

K-77. President, KTH. Chair, Alumni Advisory Board

Mikel Östling

Vice President, KTH. Co-chair, Alumni Advisory Board

Abraham Setiawan

TEILM-15. Product Development Manager & Innovation Coach,Telia

Andreas Wakäng

E-00.  Engineer Elektro, Malnes og Endresen AS

Cecilia Borg

D-97. CTO Looklet AB

Elisabet Lövkvist

CL-13. President, Student Union at KTH 2019/2020

Emelie Emanuelsson

Founder Womenengineer.

Emma Ingo

KEM-20. President, Student Union at KTH 2018/2019

Fredrik Samanta

E-02. Founder Zollikon Labs.

Mattias Olsson

M-94. Expert and senior advisor public sector.

Neeraj Gupta

 CoFounder, Chapter AI, Angel Investor

Paulina Modlitba

 MEDIA-05. Founder, We Shold Be Friends AB.

Per Jonsson

Founder Seriously Vodka Ltd.

Thomas Norrby

PhD in Chemistry, KTH. Senior Technical Coordinator Napthenics, Nynäs

Tobias Porserud

BIO-11. CEO Talent Eye

For questions, please contact Director of Alumni Relations Karin Davéus at or +46(0)8-790 60 65.  

Belongs to: Alumni
Last changed: Jul 15, 2019