All Personnel

Administration

Thèrése Feierbach
thefei@kth.se
Tel : +46 8790 8048

Head of Division

Pr. Lars Berglund

Prof. Lars Berglund
blund@kth.se
Tel : +46 8 790 81 18
 

Personal homepage

______________________________________________________________________________

Lab Manager


Dr. Ramiro Rojas Escontrillas
ramiro@kth.se
Tel: +46 8 790 81 06

Personal homepage

______________________________________________________________________________

Researcher


Dr. Jakob Wohlert
jacke@kth.se
Tel :

Personal homepage
 

______________________________________________________________________________

Post Doctors


Dr. Yuanyuan Li
yua@kth.se
Tel: +46 72 841 06 15

Personal homepage


Dr. Anastasia V. Riazanova
anaria@kth.se
Tel: +46 70 464 94 86

Personal homepage




Dr. Giada Lo Re
giadalr@kth.se
Tel: +46 762545176

Personal homepage


Dr. Claudio Gioia
cgioia@kth.se
Tel: +46 767847418

Personal homepage




Dr. Qiong Wu
qiongwu@kth.se
Tel:

Personal homepage


Dr. Pan Chen
panchen@kth.se
Tel:

Personal homepage



Dr. Assya Boujemaoui
assaya@kth.se
Tel: +46 70 726 76 61

Personal homepage
______________________________________________________________________________

Active collaborators

Dr Qi Zhou


Assoc. Prof. Qi Zhou
qi@kth.se
Tel : +46 85537 8383

Personal homepage



______________________________________________________________________________

Visiting Researchers

Ngesa Ezekiel
ngeza@kth.se
Tel: +46 76 564 03 75

Personal homepage

______________________________________________________________________________

PhD students


Hanieh Mianehrow
haniem@kth.se
Tel : +46 76 780 95 77


Personal homepage


Alireza Hajian
hajian@kth.se
Tel : +46 8 790 80 28


Personal homepage


Qiliang Fu
qiliang@kth.se
Tel : +46 76 908 93 69


Personal homepage


Lilian Medina
lilianm@kth.se
Tel : +46 76 799 79 33


Personal homepage


Xuan (Justin) Yang
xuanyang@kth.se
Tel:

Personal homepage


Thomas Paulraj
tpaulraj@kth.se
Tel: +46 761150603

Personal homepage




Erfan Oliaei
oliaei@kth.se
Tel: +46 76 575 49 33

Personal homepage



Erik Jungstedt
erikjun@kth.se
Tel: +46 73 99 65 319

Personal homepage

______________________________________________________________________________

Current Project Workers and Master Students

______________________________________________________________________________

Former members of Biocomposites Division

Previous personnel

Top page top