Joakim Gustafson
Head of Department
Jonas Beskow
Deputy Head of Department

Last Name First Name Position Email* Phone** Room
Alexanderson Simon PhD Student simonal@kth.se 6293 511
Askenfelt Anders Professor emeritus andersa 7877 420
Beskow Jonas Professor beskow 8965 510
Boye Johan Associate Professor jboye@kth.se 7563 507
Carlson Rolf Professor emeritus rolf 7847 521
Dabbaghchian Saeed PhD Student saeedd@kth.se 7564 505
Edlund Jens Assistant Professor edlund 7874 504
Elowsson Anders PhD Student elov@kth.se 426
Engwall Olov Professor engwall@kth.se 7535 506
Friberg Anders Professor afriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Granström Björn Professor emeritus bjorn 7847 521
Gustafson Joakim Professor jocke@speech.kth.se 8965 510
Götze Jana PhD Student jagoetze@csc.kth.se 7856 518
House David Professor davidh 7565 506
Johansson Martin PhD Student vhmj@kth.se 7872 517
Lingonbacke Carina Accounting/Finance carlingo@kth.se 7559 422
Lopes José David Researcher jdlopes@kth.se 9269 508
Malisz Zofia Researcher malisz@kth.se 7856 518
Meena Raveesh Researcher raveesh@kth.se 9751 520
Nordqvist Peter Researcher peter@horselbron.se 512
Oertel Catharine PhD Student catha@kth.se 6293 511
Salomão Glaucia Laís Researcher gsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Salvi Giampiero Associate Professor giampi 7894 509
Selamtzis Andreas PhD Student selamt@kth.se 7523 423
Skantze Gabriel Associate Professor gabriel 7874 504
Stefanov Kalin PhD Student kalins@kth.se 9269 508
Sundberg Johan Professor emeritus jsu@kth.se 7873 403
Szekely Eva Researcher szekely@kth.se 6293 511
Ternström Sten Professor stern@kth.se 7855 424
Vanhainen Niklas PhD Student niklasva@kth.se 7567 519

Guest researchers

Last Name First Name Position Email* Phone** Room Organization
Cedervall Jan Researcher jpgce@kth.se 427
Helgason Pétur Researcher petur@kth.se 422 Uppsala Universitet
Schenkman Bo Associate Professor bosch@kth.se 7894 509

Degree project students

None

Alumni

Last Name First Name Position
Al Moubayed Samer Researcher
Biglari Hama Master Thesis Student
Blomberg Mats Retired
Bolíbar Jordi Master Thesis Student
Bollepalli Bajibabu Licentiate
Bresin Roberto Associate Professor
Brieger Sebastian Master Thesis Student
Dubus Gaël PhD
Eckel Gerhard Professor
Elblaus Ludvig PhD Student
Elenius Kjell Researcher
Enflo Laura PhD
Felcyn Jan Master Thesis Student
Goina Maurizio Researcher
Gustafson Kjell Researcher
Hansen Kjetil Falkenberg Researcher
Hjalmarsson Anna Researcher
Hunnicutt Sharon Docent
Karlsson Inger Researcher
Kruckenberg Anita Researcher
Lindborg PerMagnus PhD
Strömbergsson Sofia PhD
Turchet Luca Researcher
Zea Elias Master Thesis Student
Zellers Meg Researcher
Öster Anna-Marie Researcher

* Email addresses:
Add @speech.kth.se to the name listed in email-column.

** Work phone:
Add +46 8 790 before the 4-digit internal number listed in phone-column.

Top page top