Head of Divisions

The school has 16 divisions, each led by one Head of Division.

Division Name
Automatic Control
Communication Systems
Computational Science and Technology
Electric Power and Energy Systems
Electromagnetic Engineering
Fusion Plasma Physics
Information Science and Engineering
Media Technology and Interaction Design
Micro and Nanosystems
Network and Systems Engineering
Robotics, Perception and Learning
Software and computer system
Space and Plasma Physics
Speech, Music and Hearing
Theoretical Computer Science
Belongs to: School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Last changed: Jan 29, 2019