Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Department and division management

The school is organised in four subject-based departments responsible for research and education within their field. Here you will find the contact details to the department's managament.

The departments are divided into divisions responsible for conducting research and doctoral education in their specific subject. Each department is led by one head of department and one deputy head of department, and each division is led by a head of division and a deputy head of division.

Are you looking for the department's support?

The school's departments and divisions are supported by the University administration (UA). Here you will find information and contact details.