Indroduction to the ETK lab

The Electromagnetic Engineering (ETK) department is part of the School of Electrical Engineering at the Royal Institute of Technology. It was formed at the end of 2005 by the merger of the divisions of Electrotechnical design (EEK) and Electromagnetic Theory (TET). In 2008-2009, the Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) group at Uppsala University was incorporated into the department.

Professor Rajeev Thottappillil is head of the department.

Top page top