Skip to main content

Search by tag

Number of hits: 2

  • Contact

  • The Winners 2011

    2011 year’s prize ceremony was held at the annual SKC convention in Västerås. In the Elite Stadshotellet Västerås, Professor Jan Blomgren, Head of SKC, presented the diplomas and prize money to the three winners, Chi Thanh Tran, KTH, for the best Ph.D. dissertation with 50 000 SEK, Martin Lundgren, Chalmers for the best Master thesis with 25 000 SEK and Katja Göller, Uppsala University, for the best Bachelor thesis with 25 000 SEK.

Belongs to: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Last changed: Sep 22, 2020