Skip to main content

Search by tag

Number of hits: 2

  • Staff at the Department of Learning

    The Department of Learning belongs to the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM) at KTH. Learning has four units: Digital learning, Learning in STEM, Language and Communication and the centre House of Science.

  • Digital Learning

    The Digital Learning unit at KTH is a place where research and proven experience in digital media and learning meet. We develop knowledge and design of digital platforms, online courses and video to support education and learning. At the unit, research and development (R&D) is carried out as well as education and supervision. The unit belongs to the Department of Learning at the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM) at KTH, and is organized in four groups: E-Learning, Media Production, MOOC and Resource Centre for Online Education (RCN).

Belongs to: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Last changed: Sep 22, 2020