Skip to main content

Search by tag

Number of hits: 1

  • Department of Computer Science

    ​The department is a part of the The School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS). The subject of computer science provides the technological basis for modern digitised societies from public service to businesses and science. Education in computer science is as essential as mathematics in all university disciplines.

Belongs to: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Last changed: Sep 22, 2020