Skip to main content

Search by tag

Number of hits: 1

  • Trade union representatives

    KTH has a collective agreement with three unions; SACO, ST and LO / SEKO. Here is the postal address of the three unions and contact details for each union.

Belongs to: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Last changed: Sep 22, 2020