Team

The KTH Innovation team has 15 employees with broad experience of commercialisation, innovation and business development, law and marketing. Meet the team here!

TEAM MEMBERS 

Lisa Ericsson

Master of Science in Economics

Head of Department

08-790 66 07

lisaeric@kth.se

 Biography (pdf 66 kB)

Daniel Carlsson

Master of Science in Engineering and Master of Science in Economics,

Business Development Coach with main focus on Materials & Medtech

08-790 69 88

dcarl@kth.se

 Biography (pdf 65 kB)

Anjali Virmani Paul

Business Development Coach with main focus on ICT and Media

08-790 66 40

pav@kth.se

Gustav Notander

Master of Science in Engineering

Business Development Coach with main focus on Biotech

08-790 97 13

notander@kth.se

Biography (pdf 62 kB)

Håkan Borg

Master of Science in Economics

Business Development Coach focus ICT & Media

08-790 60 37

hakborg@kth.se

  Biography (pdf 62 kB)

Siimon Vaske

Master of Science in Engineering, Business Development Coach main focus Energy and CleanTech

08-790 66 36

siimon@kth.se

 Biography (pdf 60 kB)

Tom Magnergård

Master of Science in Engineering

Business Development Coach with main focus on Health Technologies

08-790 65 66

tomma@kth.se

  Biography (pdf 61 kB)

Donnie S C Lygonis

Business Development Coach with main focus on ICT & Media

08-790 66 23

donnie@kth.se

 Biography (pdf 69 kB)

Cecilia Sandell

Master of Science in Engineering

Patent Engineer

08-790 66 04

csandell@kth.se

Håkan Sterner

Legal Counsel

08-790 97 02

hakste@kth.se

Nicole Forsberg

Community- & Program Coordinator

08 - 790 97 39

nicolefo@kth.se

Malin Luuke

Communications Manager

08-790 66 35

luuke@kth.se

Biography (pdf 60 kB)

Anna Isoz

Coordinator

08-790 60 39

annisoz@kth.se

  Biography (pdf 59 kB)

Patrik Lundmark

Ideation Coach

08-790 66 50

plundmar@kth.se

  Biography (pdf 59 kB)

Parental leave

Therese Viksten

LLM, Legal Counsel

08-790 97 02

tviksten@kth.se

 Biography (pdf 63 kB)

Top page top