Team

Welcome to KTH Innovation! We are 14 employees with broad experience of commercialisation, innovation and business development, law and marketing.

Do you want to get in touch with someone at KTH Innovation? You'll find contact details for each team member below, but if you are unsure of who to contact or have a general query please email us at innovation@kth.se  !

Lisa Ericsson

Head of KTH Innovation
Lisaeric@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 07

Anna Isoz

Project Manager & Coordinator
Annisoz@kth.se
+46 8-790 60 39

Daniel Carlsson

Business Development Coach Material & Medtech
Dcarl@kth.se
+46 8-790 69 88

Gustav Notander

Business Development Coach Biotech
Notander@kth.se
+46 8-790 97 13

Anjali Virmani Paul

Business Development Coach ICT & Media
Pav@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 40

Siimon Vaske

Business Development Coach Energy & Clean Tech
Siimon@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 36

Håkan Borg

Business Development Coach ICT & Media
Hakborg@kth.se
+46 8-790 60 37

Tom Magnergård

Business Development Coach Health Technologies
Tomma@kth.se
+46 8-790 65 66

Donnie SC Lygonis

Business Development Coach ICT & Media
Donnie@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 23

Nicole Forsberg

Community & Program Coordinator
Nicolefo@kth.se
+46 8-790 97 39

Therese Viksten

Legal Counsel
Tviksten@kth.se
+46 8-790 97 02

Cecilia Sandell

Patent Engineer
Csandell@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 04

Patrik Lundmark

Ideation Coach
Plundmar@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 50

Lisa Bäckman

Marketing & Communications Manager

lisbac@kth.se

08 - 790 66 35

Top page top