Team

Welcome to KTH Innovation! We are a team with broad experience of commercialisation, innovation and business development, law and marketing.

Do you want to get in touch with someone at KTH Innovation? You'll find contact details for each team member below, but if you are unsure of who to contact or have a general query please email us at innovation@kth.se  !

Anna Isoz

Project Manager & Coordinator
Annisoz@kth.se
+46 8-790 60 39

Daniel Carlsson

Business Development Coach Material & Medtech
Dcarl@kth.se
+46 8-790 69 88

Gustav Notander

Business Development Coach Biotech
Notander@kth.se
+46 8-790 97 13

Siimon Vaske

Business Development Coach Energy & Clean Tech
Siimon@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 36

Tom Magnergård

Business Development Coach Health Technologies
Tomma@kth.se
+46 8-790 65 66

Donnie SC Lygonis

Business Development Coach ICT & Media
Donnie@kth.se
+46 8-790 66 23

Viktor Olsson

Community & Program Manager
viols@kth.se
+46 8-790 97 39

Magnus Oskarsson

Project Manager Business Relations & Network
On Parental Leave

magosk@kth.se

Lisa Bäckman

Marketing & Communications Manager
lisbac@kth.se
08 - 790 66 35

Fredrik Jansson

Business Development Coach
fjan@kth.se
08-790 97 29

Lykke Westgren

Business Development Coach Sustainability
lykkew@kth.se
08- 790 66 12

Hannes Eder Öhrström

Business Development Coach
hanneseo@kth.se

08-790 66 34

Maja Lidsheim Haak

Project Manager Business Relations & Network
Substituting for Magnus Oskarsson
majalh@kth.se
08-790 66 40

Belongs to: KTH Innovation
Last changed: Dec 04, 2019