Department of Energy Technology: Leadership

The Department Prefect is Professor Björn Laumert

Professor Björn Laumert, Head of the Department

The Department of Energy Technology has a board consisting of the Head of the Department, Unit Heads, the study principals and program directors.

The education is a common responsibility at the Department level, but the responsibility for most courses is handed over to the Divisions .

The research, research education and the main part of the education is done independently within each Division. The Units are responsble for their own economy.

Belongs to: Department of Energy Technology
Last changed: May 09, 2019