Erasmus Mundus Master's Programme in Turbomachinery Aeromechanics University Training, THRUST

The Erasmus Mundus programme in Aeromechanics (THRUST) is a cooperation between KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Sweden, Duke University in the US, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki in Greece and Université de Liège in Belgium.

It is a two-year Master's programme including compulsory mobilty for the students.

The THRUST programme offers education of high international standard as well as cultural experience from at least two different countries and a double degree from two universities.

Read more about the programme and how to apply on the links below.

Read more about THRUST at "Study at KTH"

THRUST programme webpage

Belongs to: Department of Energy Technology
Last changed: Nov 08, 2011