Staff

Title Name Roomnr. Telephone E-mail
Assistant professor (Head of Unit) Antonio Maffei K327 08-790 7871 maffei@kth.se
Professor (prefect) Mauro Onori P335 08-790 6677 onori@kth.se
Associate Professor Lasse Wingård K213 08-790 9077 lw@kth.se
Lecturer Per Johansson K213 08-790 6372 pj@kth.se
Lecturer Robert Romejko P223 08-790 6773 rro@kth.se
Lecturer Jerzy Mikler P320 08-790 6388 mikler@kth.se
Researcher Gunilla Sivard K218 08-790 9080 gunilla@kth.se
Researcher Hakan Akillioglu P326 08-790 6385 haaki@kth.se
Researcher Mahmood Reza Khabbazi   073-7652107 khabbazi@kth.se
Researcher Magnus Lundgren P224 08-790 9309 brix@kth.se
Research assistant Eleonora Boffa K324 076-5929174 boffa@kth.se
Doctoral Student Ercan Yalcinkaya      
Doctoral Student Kousay Samir K324 076-1039860 kousay@kth.se
Doctoral Student Markus Papinski     papinski@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Afifa Rahatulain   08-790 81 70 afirah@kth.se
Page responsible:info@iip.kth.se
Belongs to: Department of Production Engineering
Last changed: Feb 03, 2019