Staff

Title Name Roomnr. Telephone E-mail
Assistant Professor (Head of unit) Amir Rashid K236 08-790 6373 amirr@kth.se
Emeritus Lars Matsson   08-790 9175 larsm@kth.se
Emeritus Mihai Nicolescu   08-790 8905 gmni@kth.se
Researcher and Director Andreas Archenti K315 08-790 8353 archenti@kth.se
Lecturer Ove Bayard K213 08-790 6360 oveb@kth.se
Lecturer Mats Bejhem P327 08-790 6355 bejhem@kth.se
Researcher Robert Tomkowski   073-7652215 rtom@kth.se​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Research Assistant Shuai Guo     gshuai@kth.se
Research Assistant Jonny Gustafsson K230 08-790 6745 jonnyg@kth.se
Research Assistant Logesh Sadasivam P339 076-2417715 logesh@kth.se
Doctoral Student Malvina Roci K329 08-790 9172 roci@kth.se
Doctoral Student Tigist Fetene Adane P336 08-790 6793 tigist@kth.se
Doctoral Student Farazee Asif K334 08-790 9076 aasi@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Magnus Areskoug     magare@kth.se
Doctoral Student Bita Daemi K227 08-790 9052 daemi@kth.se
Doctoral Student Qilin Fu P336 08-790 6815 qilin@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Bassam Kayal     bassamk@kth.se
Doctoral Student Theodoros Laspas P339 073-4618927 laspas@kth.se
Doctoral Student Michael Lieder K226 08-790 9012 lieder@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Richard Lindqvist     richard.lindqvist@saabgroup.com
Industrial Doctoral Student Markus Nordberg     mnordbe@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Salman Pervaiz     salmanp@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Masud-Ur Rashid     mmuras@kth.se
Doctoral Student Károly Szipka P339 073-6737825 szipka@kth.se
Doctoral Student Nikolas Theissen P326 08-790 9537 theissen@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Nicolaas Fransiscus Treurnicht     nftr@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Bertil Wanner     bwanner@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Mats Werke     werke@kth.se
Industrial Doctoral Student Zhongkai Zhang     zhongkai@kth.se
Doctoral Student Zhao Xiaoyu K236 08-790 9491 zhaox@kth.se
Page responsible:infomaster@itm.kth.se
Belongs to: Department of Production Engineering
Last changed: Feb 11, 2019