Management Group

Management Group at INDEK

Kaulio, Matti
Head of department
Telephone: 08 790 76 07
E-mail: matti.kaulio@indek.kth.se
Ahlstedt, Caroline
Head of administration
Telephone: 08 790 67 80
E-mail: caroline.ahlstedt@indek.kth.se
Brown, Terrence
Associate professor
Telephone: 08 790 61 99
E-mail: terrence.brown@indek.kth.se
Hammarén, Maria
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 02
E-mail: maria.hammaren@indek.kth.se
Jerbrant, Anna
Associate professor
Telephone: 08 790 67 85
E-mail: anna.jerbrant@indek.kth.se
Karlsson, Bo
Director of studies gru
Telephone: 08 790 60 52
E-mail: bo.karlsson@indek.kth.se
Lööf, Hans
Professor
Telephone: 08 790 80 12
E-mail: gustav.martinsson@indek.kth.se
Nuur, Cali
Professor
Telephone: 08 790 69 29
E-mail: cali.nuur@indek.kth.se
Urciuoli, Luca
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 51
E-mail: luca.urciuoli@indek.kth.se
Page responsible:infomaster@itm.kth.se
Belongs to: Department of Industrial Economics and Management
Last changed: Apr 01, 2019