Personnel a-z

Ahlstedt, Caroline
Head of administration
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 80
E-mail: caroline.ahlstedt@indek.kth.se
Akhbari, Mohammad
Lecturer
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 47
E-mail: mohammad.akhbari@indek.kth.se
Al Ghafri, Aziza
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: aziza.al-ghafri@indek.kth.se
Angelis, Jannis
Associate Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 84 54
E-mail: jannis.angelis@indek.kth.se
Arvidsson, Niklas
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 55
E-mail: niklas.arvidsson@indek.kth.se
Backlander, Gisela
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 53
E-mail: gisela.backlander@indek.kth.se
Backteman, Richard
Research engineer
Telephone: +46 8 790 87 35
E-mail: richard.backteman@indek.kth.se
Berlin, Daniel
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 70 337 74 22
E-mail: daniel.berlin@indek.kth.se
Blair, Amanda
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: amanda.blair@indek.kth.se
Blomgren, Henrik
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: henrik.blomgren@indek.kth.se
Braunerhjelm, Pontus
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 91 14
E-mail: pontus.braunerhjelm@indek.kth.se
Broström, Anders
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 95
E-mail: anders.brostrom@indek.kth.se
Brown, Terrence
Associate Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 61 99
E-mail: terrence.brown@indek.kth.se
Chipp, Kerry
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: kerry.chipp@indek.kth.se
Chizayfard, Armaghan
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: armaghan.chizayfard@indek.kth.se
Emamjomeh, Amirhossein
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46725838999
E-mail: nima.emamjomeh@ericsson.com
Ekman Rising, Marianne
Visiting professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 73
E-mail: marianne.ekman@indek.kth.se
Dabirian, Amir
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 69 69
E-mail: amir.dabirian@indek.kth.se
Dastory, Linda
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 69 69
E-mail: linda.dastory@indek.kth.se
Engwall, Mats
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 61 16
E-mail: mats.engwall@indek.kth.se
Farshid, Mana
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 85 40
E-mail: mana.farshid@indek.kth.se
Feldmann, Andreas
Assistant professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 71
E-mail: andreas.feldmann@indek.kth.se
Forslin, Jan
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 80
E-mail: jan.forslin@indek.kth.se
Geder, Mateja
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 6000
E-mail: mateja.geder@indek.kth.se
Gens, Magnus
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 64 09
E-mail: magnus.gens@indek.kth.se
Giertz, Eric
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 87 36
E-mail: eric.giertz@indek.kth.se
Gustafsson, Claes
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 +46 8
E-mail: claes.gustafsson@indek.kth.se
Gustin, Sébastien
Computer engineer
Telephone: +46 8 790 79 29
E-mail: sebastien.gustin@indek.kth.se
Göranzon, Bo
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: bo.goranzon@indek.kth.se
Hammarén, Maria
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 02
E-mail: maria.hammaren@indek.kth.se
Hetemi, Ermal
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: ermal.hetemi@indek.kth.se
Holgersson, Charlotte
Associate Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 71
E-mail: charlotte.holgersson@indek.kth.se
Hollmén, Saara
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 61
E-mail: saara.hollmen@indek.kth.se
Hovsepyan, Vardan
Research engineer
Telephone: +46 8 790 72 53
E-mail: vardan.hovsepyan@indek.kth.se
Hårsman, Björn
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 73 62
E-mail: bjorn.horsman@indek.kth.se
Ingvarsson, Caroline
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 80 02
E-mail: caroline.ingvarsson@indek.kth.se
Jerbrant, Anna
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 85
E-mail: anna.jerbrant@indek.kth.se
Jocevski, Milan
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 87 35
E-mail: milan.jocevski@indek.kth.se
Johansson Palmkvist, Åsa
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 94
E-mail: asa.johansson@indek.kth.se
Karakaya, Emrah
Assistant Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 79 14
E-mail: emrah.karakaya@indek.kth.se
Karlsson, Bo
Director of studies
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 52
E-mail: bo.karlsson@indek.kth.se
Kaulio, Matti
Head of department
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 07
E-mail: matti.kaulio@indek.kth.se
Kucheev, Yury
Post doc
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: yury.kucheev@indek.kth.se
Kutcherov, Vladimir
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 85 07
E-mail: vladimir.kutcherov@indek.kth.se
Laestadius, Staffan
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 46
E-mail: staffan.laestadius@indek.kth.se
Levihn, Fabian
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: fabian.levihn@indek.kth.se
Liljegren, Julia
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 65
E-mail: f julia.liljegren@indek.kth.se
Lindgren, Monica
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 77
E-mail: monica.lindgren@indek.kth.se
Lindhagen, Maria
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 63
E-mail: maria.lindhagen@indek.kth.se
Lokatt, Erika
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 94
E-mail: erika.lokatt@indek.kth.se
Lööf, Hans
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 80 12
E-mail: hans.loof@indek.kth.se
Malm, Arvid
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 69 69
E-mail: arvid.malm@indek.kth.se
Manca, Claudia
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: manca.claudia@indek.kth.se
Martinsson, Gustav
Associate professor​
Telephone: +46 8 790 69 62
E-mail: gustav.martinsson@indek.kth.se
McMullan, Kathryn
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: kathryn.mcmullan@indek.kth.se
Miterev, Maxim
Post doc
Telephone: +46 8 790 85 96
E-mail: maxim.miterev@indek.kth.se
Mohammadi, Ali
Assistant professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 40
E-mail: ali.mohammadi@indek.kth.se
Morrison, Stacey
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: stacey.morrison@indek.kth.se
Mårtensson, Lena
Professor Emerita
Telephone: +46 8 790 61 75
E-mail: lena.martensson@indek.kth.se
Nevzorova, Tatiana
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: tatiana.nevzorova@indek.kth.se
Nuur, Cali
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 69 29
E-mail: cali.nuur@indek.kth.se
Nyström, Kristina
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 95 98
E-mail: kristina.nystrom@indek.kth.se
Olovsson, Malin
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 35
E-mail: malin.olovsson@indek.kth.se
Packendorff, Johann
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 58
E-mail: johann.packendorff@indek.kth.se
Paschen, Jeannette
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: jeannette.paschen@indek.kth.se
Pitt, Christine
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: christine.pitt@indek.kth.se
Riandita, Andra
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: andra.riandita@indek.kth.se
Ribeiro da Silva, Elias
Visiting Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 84 54
E-mail: elias.hans@indek.kth.se
Ros, Ingrid
Research assistant
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 46
E-mail: ingrid.ros@indek.kth.se
Saiedi, Ed
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 65
E-mail: ed.saiedi@indek.kth.se
Salehi-Sangari, Esmail
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 74 88
E-mail: ess@indek.kth.se
Sandberg, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 46
E-mail: thomas.sandberg@indek.kth.se
Sandström, Ulf
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 98 10
E-mail: ulf.sandstrom@indek.kth.se
Sinha, Vikash
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 94 61
E-mail: vikash.sinha@indek.kth.se
Stogsdill, Matthew
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 53
E-mail: matthew.stogsdill@indek.kth.se
Svarts, Anna
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 61 74
E-mail: anna.svarts@indek.kth.se
Sörensson, Tomas
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 87 39
E-mail: tomas.sorensson@indek.kth.se
Thomann, Christian
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: christian.thomann@indek.kth.se
Thulin, Per
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 95 63
E-mail: per.thulin@indek.kth.se
Törnblom, Oskar
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: oskar.tornblom@indek.kth.se
Uggla, Henrik
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 87 34
E-mail: henrik.uggla@indek.kth.se
Ulfvengren, Pernilla
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: pernilla.ulfvengren@indek.kth.se
Urban, Frauke
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 61 52
E-mail: frauke.urban@indek.kth.se
Uppvall, Lars
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 94 60
E-mail: lars.uppvall@indek.kth.se
Urciuoli, Luca
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 51
E-mail: luca.urciuoli@indek.kth.se
Wahl, Anna
Professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 59
E-mail: anna.wahl@indek.kth.se
Vanourek, Gregg
Adjunct Lecturer
Telephone: +46 8 790 67 73
E-mail: gregg.vanourek@indek.kth.se
Vendel, Martin
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 76 69
E-mail: martin.vendel@indek.kth.se
Westin, Thomas
Associate professor
Telephone: +46 8 790 80 04
E-mail: thomas.westin@indek.kth.se
Wiggberg, Mattias
Researcher
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: mattias.wiggberg@indek.kth.se
Wilson, Matthew
Doctoral Student
Telephone: +46 8 790 60 00
E-mail: matthew.wilson@indek.kth.se
   
   
   
Page responsible:infomaster@itm.kth.se
Belongs to: Department of Industrial Economics and Management
Last changed: Apr 12, 2019