People at Machine Design

People at IPU
Family name Given name Phone number Function email address
Adlercreutz Ludvig +46 8 120 56 831 Industrial Ph.D. Student ludvig.adlercreutz@avl.com
Alemani Mattia +39 3442482812 Industrial Ph.D. Student alemani@kth.se
Alhajhasan Baha´eddin +46 8 790 67 36 Ph.D. Student bahasan@kth.se
Andersson Kjell +46 8 790 63 74 Professor kan@md.kth.se
Anton Nicholas +46 8 553 81 460  Industrial Ph.D. Student nicholas.anton@scania.com
Asplund Fredrik +46 8 790 74 05 Post Doc fasplund@kth.se
Behere Sagar +46 8 790 73 72 Ph.D. Student behere@kth.se
Berezovskyi Andrii +46 8 790 63 45 Software developer andriib@kth.se
Berglund Anders +46 8 790 78 08 Lecturer andersb@md.kth.se
Bergseth Ellen +46 8 790 73 83 Researcher bergseth@md.kth.se
Bergstedt Edwin +46 8 790 63 35 Ph.D. Student edwina@kth.se
Binder Christian +46 73 668 5579 Industrial Ph.D. Student cbinder@kth.se
Björk Jennie +46 70 776 76 28 Associate Professor jenniebj@kth.se
Björklund Stefan +46 8 790 63 02 Associate Professor stefan@md.kth.se
Carlsson Peter +46 8 790 78 86 Research Engineer pecar@kth.se
Cassel Sofia +46 8 790 63 19 Post Doc sofia.cassel@md.kth.se
Cha Yingying +46 8 790 63 18 Ph.D. Student yingcha@kth.se
Chen De-Jiu +46 8 790 64 28 Associate Professor chen@md.kth.se
Chen Qian +46 73 628 2408 Ph.D. Student qianchen@kth.se
Cheng Lihong   Ph.D. Student lihongc@kth.se
Cronhjort Andreas +46 8 790 83 33 Associate Professor andreas.cronhjort@itm.kth.se
Derbyshire Vicki +46 8 790 85 05 Administrator vicki@md.kth.se
During Carl +46 8 790 78 37 Head of Division cduring@kth.se
Duvefelt Kenneth +46 8 790 78 66 Researcher duvefelt@md.kth.se
Edin Grimheden Martin +46 8 790 77 97 Associate Professor marting@md.kth.se
El-Khoury Jad +46 8 790 68 77 Researcher jad@kth.se
Enlund Teo +46 8 790 92 33 Associate Professor teoe@kth.se
Eriksson Bengt +46 8 790 63 90 Researcher benke@md.kth.se
Feng Lei +46 8 790 76 49 Assistant Professor lfeng@kth.se
Fersman Elena   Adjunct Professor fersman@kth.se
Finér Björn +46 8 790 95 36 IT Manager bfiner@md.kth.se
Flening Elias +46 8 790 68 87 Ph.D. Student flening@kth.se
Forsberg Anders +46 73 765 05 68 Coordinator and Project Leader, ITRL sandersf@kth.se
Frede Daniel +46 8 790 63 08 Ph.D. Student daniel.frede@md.kth.se
Thilo +46 70 970 65 83 Industrial Ph.D. Student thilof@md.kth.se
Georén Peter +46 70 694 95 63 Project Manager, ITRL peterg@kth.se
Giramondi Nicola +46 8 790 68 57 Ph.D. Student nicolagi@kth.se
Glavatskih Sergei +46 8 790 63 82 Professor segla@kth.se
Gradin Katja +46 8 790 64 27 Ph.D. Student katjag@kth.se
Gürdür Didem +46 8 790 71 78 Ph.D. Student dgurdur@kth.se
Gu Yunjin +46 8 790 63 42 Post Doc yunjingu@kth.se
Gustavsson Joakim +46 8 790 78 95 Ph.D. Student joagusta@kth.se
Hagman Jens +46 8 790 63 17 Ph.D. Student jenshagm@kth.se
Harris Kathryn +46 8 790 74 23 Post Doc kharris@kth.se
Hedlund-Åström Anna +46 8 790 64 44 Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate and Masters´studies hedlund@md.kth.se
Helgeson Susanne +46 8 790 68 40 Information Officer sushel@kth.se
Hellgren Mikael +46 8 790 63 06 Research Engineer micke@md.kth.se
Hemphälä Jens +46 8 790 97 41 Researcher hemphala@kth.se
Hesselgren Mia +46 8 790 89 08 Ph.D. Student miahes@kth.se
Holmberg Ted +46 8 790 91 78 Ph.D. Student tedho@kth.se
Holmquist Anna +46 73 767 5545 Ph.D. Student anna.holmquist@md.kth.se
Hugosson Gunilla +46 8 790 91 62 Head of office gunillah@md.kth.se
Christiansen Erlandsson Anders +46 8 790 78 93 Professor, manager CCGEx ace@itm.kth.se
Häggström Daniel   Industrial Ph.D.Student daniel.haggstrom@md.kth.se
Ilstedt Sara +46 8 790 78 30 Professor sarai@md.kth.se
Ivarsson Jack +46 8 790 95 53 Laboratory Technician jackiv@md.kth.se
Janhager Stier Jenny +46 8 790 74 79 Researcher jennyj@md.kth.se
Johansson Anders   Adjunct Professor anjo5@kth.se
Johansson Hans +46 8 790 74 90 Associate Professor hansj@md.kth.se
Karlsson Magnus +46 8 790 78 38 Adjunct Professor magnus.p.karlsson@itm.kth.se
Karuppasamy Arun Prasath +46 8 790 63 44 Ph.D. Student karunpr@kth.se
Khabbazi Mahmood +46 8 790 78 88 Post Doc khabbazi@kth.se
Kihlander Ingrid +46 8 790 78 87 Director PIEp ingridk@kth.se
Kumar Mayank +46 72 145 9613 Industrial Ph.D. Student mayank.x.kumar@se.atlascopco.com
Larsson Tara +46 8 790 68 45 Ph.D. Student taral@kth.se
Lindén Julia   Industrial Ph.D. Student julia.linden@scania.com
Lindholm Per   Affiliated Researcher per@md.kth.se
Loiret Frédéric +46 8 790 63 01 Postdoctor floiret@kth.se
Lu Jinzhi +46 8 790 83 43 Ph.D. Student jinzhl@kth.se
Luttropp Conrad +46 8 790 74 97 Professor Emeritus conrad@md.kth.se
Lyu Yezhe +46 8 790 67 66 Ph.D. Student yezhe@kth.se
Magnusson Mats +46 8 790 81 40 Professor matsmag@kth.se
Mahdavipour Vahdati Pouya +46 8 790 78 59 Ph.D. Student pouyamv@kth.se
Mahendar Senthil Krishnan +46 8 790 68 10 Ph.D. Student mahendar@kth.se
Mohan Naveen +46 70 419 6431 Ph.D. Student naveenm@kth.se
Munavirov Bulat +46 8 790 63 27 Ph.D. Student bulatm@kth.se
Möller Björn +46 8 790 80 72 Researcher bjornm@md.kth.se
Elin +46 8 790 78 68 Administrator, Internal Combustion Engines elmo@kth.se
Nesic Damir +46 8 790 63 03 Ph.D. Student damirn@kth.se
Nilsson Susanne +46 8 790 78 43 Researcher suni@md.kth.se
Norell Bergendahl Margareta +46 8 790 80 68 Professor maggan@kth.se
Norén Michael +46 8 790 62 65 Department Administrator minore@kth.se
Norrby Thomas +46 72538 05 72 Affiliated Professor thomas.norrby@nynas.com
Norrwing Stefan +46 70 279 5381 ICES Co-Director stefan.norrwing@md.kth.se
Nyberg Mattias   Adjunct Professor matny@kth.se
Parseh Masoumeh +46 8 790 78 63 Ph.D. Student mparseh@kth.se
Olofsson Ulf +46 8 790 63 04 Professor ulfo@md.kth.se
Olsson Johanna +46 8 790 71 16 Department Administrator joo2@kth.se
Perricone Guido   Industrial Ph.D. Student guido.perricone@brembo.it
Persson Jan-Gunnar +46 70 674 41 26 Professor Emeritus jgp@kth.se
Ploss Moritz +46 8 790 78 03 Ph.D. Student moritzp@kth.se
Qvarnström Staffan +46 8 790 73 92 Research Engineer stafra@kth.se
Rahimi Fariba +46 8 790 67 48 Ph.D. Student frahimi@kth.se
Reddy Akepati Bhaskar   Ph.D. Student abreddy@kth.se
Ritzén Sofia +46 8 790 91 82 Head of Department/Professor ritzen@kth.se
Rohlmann Patrick +46 8 790 95 49 Ph.D. Student rohlmann@kth.se
Sandberg Fredrik   Ph.D Student fredrik.sandberg@lnu.se
Sellgren Ulf +46 8 790 73 87 Docent ulfs@md.kth.se
Shu Ju +46 8 790 63 28 Ph.D. Student jus@kth.se
Song Xinwu   Ph.D. Student xinwu@kth.se
Sopjani Liridona +46 70 932 7753 Ph.D. Student liridona@kth.se
Sosa Mario +46 8 790 84 77 Ph.D. Student msosa@kth.se
Spiegelberg Christer +46 8 790 68 82/+46 73 765 05 42 Head of Laboratory, Internal Combustion Engines christer@md.kth.se
Stenlåås Ola +46 73 718 2708 Researcher sssslo@kth.se
Ståhlgren Stefan +46 8 790 67 49 Lecturer stahlg@kth.se
Sun Xuan +46 8 790 78 06 Ph.D. Student xuans@kth.se
Svensson Lars +46 8 790 68 34 Ph.D. Student larsvens@kth.se
Söderberg Anders +46 8 790 72 65 Associate Professor aes@kth.se
Söderberg Andreas   Industrial Ph.D. Student andreas.soderberg@sp.se
Thantla Sandhya +46 8 790 68 46 Ph.D. Student sandhyat@kth.se
Thibblin Anders   Industrial Ph.D. Student anders.thibblin@scania.com
Tisell Claes +46 8 790 90 48 Associate Professor ctisell@md.kth.se
Törngren Martin +46 8 790 63 07 Professor martin@md.kth.se
Wahlström Jens +46 8 790 93 29 Associate Professor jensw@md.kth.se
Wang Yang   Ph.D. Student wang5@kth.se
Westman Jonas +46 8 790 78 58 Ph.D. Student jowestm@kth.se
Wikander Jan +46 8 790 73 70 Professor jan@md.kth.se
Williamsson David +46 8 790 Industrial Ph.D. Student  
Wågberg Pia   Ph.D. Student pia.wagberg@innventia.com
Zhang Xinhai +46 8 790 91 09 Ph.D. Student xinhai@kth.se
Zika Viktorsson Annika   Docent annikazv@kth.se
Ångström Hans-Erik +46 8 790 85 74 Professor Emeritus angstrom@md.kth.se
Ölundh Sandström Gunilla +46 8 790 68 63 Associate Professor gunilla@md.kth.se
Östberg Tomas +46 8 790 73 97 Workshop Supervisor tomasos@kth.se
Tagged as: ,
Top page top