Mechatronics

Head of Division

Family name Given name Phone number Function email address
During Carl +46 8 790 78 37 Head of Division cduring@kth.se

People at Mechatronics and Embedded Control Systems

Family name Given name Phone number Function email address
Alhajhasan Baha'eddin +46 8 790 67 36 Ph.D. Student bahasan@kth.se
Asplund Fredrik +46 8 790 74 05 Post Doc fasplund@kth.se
Behere Sagar +46 8 790 73 72 Ph.D. Student behere@kth.se
Berezovskyi Andrii +46 8 790 63 45 Software developer andriib@kth.se
Cai Chao +46 8 790 72 86  Software developer ccai@kth.se
Cassel Sofia  +46 8 790 63 19 Post Doc sofia.cassel@md.kth.se
Chen De-Jiu +46 8 790 64 28 Associate professor chen@md.kth.se
Cheng Lihong   Ph.D. Student lihongc@kth.se
Derbyshire Vicki +46 8 790 85 05 Administrator vicki@md.kth.se
During Carl +46 8 790 78 37 Head of Division cduring@kth.se
Edin Grimheden Martin +46 8 790 77 97 Professor marting@md.kth.se
El-Khoury Jad +46 8 790 68 77 Researcher jad@kth.se
Eriksson Bengt +46 8 790 63 90 Researcher benke@md.kth.se
Feng Lei +46 8 790 76 49 Assistant professor lfeng@kth.se
Fersman Elena   Adjunct professor fersman@kth.se
Flening Elias +46 8 790 68 87 Ph.D. Student flening@kth.se
Frede Daniel +46 8 790 63 08 Ph.D. Student daniel.frede@md.kth.se
Thilo +46 8 790 60 00 Industrial Ph.D. Student thilof@md.kth.se
Gürdür Didem +46 8 790 71 78 Ph.D. Student dgurdur@kth.se
Gu Yunjin +46 8 790 63 42 Post Doc yunjingu@kth.se
Gustavsson Joakim +46 8 790 78 95 Ph.D. Student joagusta@kth.se
Hellgren Mikael +46 8 790 63 06 Research Engineer micke@md.kth.se
Johansson Hans +46 8 790 74 90 Associate professor hansj@md.kth.se
Viktor Karlquist Viktor   Ph.D. Student karlqui@kth.se
Khabbazi Mahmood +46 8 790 78 88 Post Doc khabbazi@kth.se
Loiret Frédéric +46 8 790 63 01 Postdoctor floiret@kth.se
Lu Jinzhi +46 8 790 83 43 Ph.D. Student jinzhl@kth.se
Mahdavipour Vahdati Pouya +46 8 790 78 59 Ph.D. Student pouyamv@kth.se
Mohan Naveen +46 70 419 64 31 Ph.D. Student naveenm@kth.se
Möller Björn +46 8 790 80 72 Researcher bjornm@md.kth.se
Nesic Damir +46 8 790 63 03 Ph.D. Student damirn@kth.se
Norrwing Stefan +46 70 279 53 81 ICES Co-Director stefan.norrwing@md.kth.se
Nyberg Mattias   Adjunct professor matny@kth.se
Parseh Masoumeh +46 8 790 78 63 Ph.D. Student mparseh@kth.se
Qvarnström Staffan +46 8 790 73 92 Research Engineer staffan.qvarnstrom@md.kth.se
Rahimi Fariba +46 8 790 67 48 Ph.D. Student frahimi@kth.se
Xinwu   Ph.D. Student xinwu@kth.se
Svensson Lars +46 8 790 68 34 Ph.D. Student larsvens@kth.se
Söderberg Andreas   Industrial Ph.D. Student andreas.soderberg@sp.se
Törngren Martin +46 8 790 63 07 Professor martin@md.kth.se
Wikander  Jan +46 8 790 73 70 Professor jan@md.kth.se
Westman Jonas +46 8 790 78 58 Ph.D. Student jowestm@kth.se
Zhang Xinhai +46 8 790 91 09 Ph.D. student xinhai@kth.se
Tagged as: ,
Top page top