Management Group

Jan Wikander Dean of School
Pär Jönsson Vice Dean of School
Christina Carlsson Head of administration ITM
Björn Palm Head of depatment, Energy Technology
Annika Borgenstam Head of department, Materials Science and Engineering
Matti Kaulio Head of department, Industrial Economics and Management
Mauro Onori Head of department, Production Engineering
Sofia Ritzén Head of department, Machine Design
Kristina Palm Head of department, Sustainable Production Development
Malin Selleby Director of Doctoral studies
Anna Jerbrant Director of Undergraduate and Masters´studies
Per Lundqvist Deputy Director of Undergraduate and Masters´studies

Rahmatollah Khodabandeh

Deputy Director of Doctoral studies
Top page top