Staff at the Digital Learning unit

Digital Learning is one of four units at the Department of Learning, which belongs to the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM) at KTH.

Head of unit


Tiina Leino Lindell, doctoral student

Search employee at KTH

When searching on phone numbers don't use spacing and type in either number with area code (e.g. 087901234) or extension only (e.g. 1234).

Belongs to: The Department of Learning in Engineering Sciences
Last changed: Aug 22, 2018