Skip to main content

Staff at the Department of Learning

The Department of Learning belongs to the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM) at KTH. Learning has four units: Digital learning, Learning in STEM, Language and Communication and the centre House of Science.

Search employee

When searching on phone numbers don't use spacing and type in either number with area code (e.g. 087901234) or extension only (e.g. 1234).