Skip to main content

Meet the 2018 Laureates of Stockholm Water Prize

We are happy to announce that this year’s winners of Stockholm Water Prize, Prof. Bruce Rittmann from Arizona State University, and Prof. Mark van Loosdrecht of TU Delft, will visit KTH for a shared guest lecture.

Time: Tue 2018-08-28 09.00 - 10.30

Location: Ångdomen, KTH Library, Osquars backe 31, Stockholm