Docent Committee SCI (School of Engineering Sciences)

A docent committee at the school is responsible for the examination of teaching expertise and the docent interview (which may only be held once).
During the interview, the docent committee shall consist of three members, one of whom is the chair and at least one teacher representative. Students have the right to be represented with a member. The composition of the committee should partly reflect the current postgraduate education subject. Women and men should be equally represented on the committee.


Mark Pearce, Professor


Bo Cederwall, Professor


Susann Boij, Associate Professor
Luca Brandt, Professor
Mattias Dahl, Professor
Lucie Delemotte, Associate Professor
Artem Kulachenko, Professor
Josefin Larsson, Associate Professor
Mihai Mihaescu, Associate Professor
Ilaria Testa, Associate Professor
Sara Zahedi, Associate Professor

HR Officer

Contact information: HR-officers at the school and academic positions

Term of office:

2020-01-01 -- 2023-12-31