Management Group

The Management Group consists of the President, Deputy President, Dean of Faculty, Vice Dean of Faculty, Vice Presidents, University Director, all Deans of Schools and two student representatives. The Management Group deals with matters concerning all KTH schools and is a forum for discussion and information. Meetings in the Management Group are taking place every second week.

 Management Group, August 2015

 Back row from left: Amanda Sterner Nordin, David Pettersson, Per Berglund, Mats
 Herder, Anders Lundgren, Leif Kari, Göran Finnveden
 Second row from left:  Katja Grillner, Peter Gudmundson, Eva Malmström Jonsson, Arne
 Johansson, Mikael Lindström, Hans Hebert, Åsa Ankarcrona
 Third row from left:  Margareta Norell Bergendahl, Jens Zander, Amelie Eriksson
 Karlström, Stellan Lundström, Jan Gulliksen, Stefan Östlund, Jan Wikander
 Absent:  Gustav Amberg, Ramon Wyss

Peter Gudmundson, President, Chairman
Eva Malmström Jonsson, Deputy President
Katja Grillner, Dean of Faculty
Per Berglund, Vice Dean of Faculty
Anders Lundgren, University Director
Muriel Beser Hugosson, Dean of the School of Architecture and Built Environment (ABE)
Amelie Eriksson Karlström, Dean of the School of Biotechnology (BIO)
Mikael Lindström, Dean of the School of Chemical Science and Engineering (CHE)
Jan Gulliksen, Dean of the School of Computer Science and Communication (CSC)
Stefan Östlund, Dean of the School of Electrical Engineering (EES)
Jens Zander, Dean of the School of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
Jan Wikander, Dean of the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM)
Leif Kari, Dean of the School of Engineering Sciences (SCI)
Hans Hebert, Dean of the School of Technology and Health (STH)
Lena Gumaelius, Dean of the School of Education and Communication in Engineering Science (ECE)
Margareta Norell Bergendahl, Vice President for collaboration
Arne Johansson, Vice President for Research
Göran Finnveden, Vice President for Sustainable Development
Ramon Wyss, Vice President for International Affairs
Veine Haglund, Student Representative
Matilda Taube, Student Representative
Seija Natri, secretary, +46 8 790 70 59


Top page top