President's Strategic Council

President's Strategic Council consists of the President, Deputy President, Dean of Faculty, Vice Dean of Faculty, University Director, all Deans of Schools, two student representatives, communication manager and management communicator. Vice Presidents are called for specific issues. President's Strategic Council deals with matters concerning all KTH schools and is a forum for discussion and information. Meetings in President's Strategic Council are taking place every second week.

Back row from left: Matilda Taube, Hans Hebert, Simon Edström, Lena Gumaelius, Jan Wikander,
 Åsa Ankarcrona, Mikael Lindström, Anders Lundgren, Muriel Beser Hugosson, Jan Gulliksen,
 Jill Klackenberg, Leif Kari
 First row from left: Per Berglund, Katja Grillner, Mikael Östling, Sigbritt Karlsson, Jens Zander,
 Amelie Eriksson Karlström, Stefan Östlund

Sigbritt Karlsson, President, Chairman
Mikael Östling, Deputy President
Katja Grillner, Dean of Faculty
Per Berglund, Vice Dean of Faculty
Anders Lundgren, University Director
Muriel Beser Hugosson, Dean of the School of Architecture and Built Environment (ABE)
Amelie Eriksson Karlström, Dean of the School of Biotechnology (BIO)
Mikael Lindström, Dean of the School of Chemical Science and Engineering (CHE)
Jan Gulliksen, Dean of the School of Computer Science and Communication (CSC)
Stefan Östlund, Dean of the School of Electrical Engineering (EES)
Jens Zander, Dean of the School of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
Jan Wikander, Dean of the School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM)
Leif Kari, Dean of the School of Engineering Sciences (SCI)
Hans Hebert, Dean of the School of Technology and Health (STH)
Lena Gumaelius, Dean of the School of Education and Communication in Engineering Science (ECE)
Simon Edström, Student Representative
Elisabet Lövkvist, Student Representative
Åsa Ankarcrona, Communication Manager
Jill Klackenberg, Management Communications Officer
Seija Natri, secretary, +46 8 790 70 59


Top page top