Skip to main content

President’s Council

The President’s Council consists of the President, Deputy President, Dean of Faculty, Vice Dean of Faculty, Vice Presidents, University Director and the chairman of the Student Union (THS).

The President’s Council deals with strategic educational, research and quality issues and other matters of a more general nature. Meetings in the President´s Council are taking place monthly.

Group photo of the President's Council.
January 2020 Foto: Jann Lipka

First row from left:Kerstin Jacobsson, Mikael Östling, Sigbritt Karlsson, Stefan Östlund
Second row from left:Göran Finnveden, Sofia Ritzen, Anna Wahl, Elisabet Lövkvist, Leif Kari
Absent: Anders Forsgren, Annika Stensson Trigell och Jan Gulliksen

Page responsible:Eva Fredriksson
Belongs to: KTH Intranet
Last changed: Jan 30, 2020