Head of school council

Head of schools council consists of the president, deputy president, university director and all head of schools.

January 2018 Foto: Jann Lipka

First row from left: Mikael Östling, Sigbritt Karlsson, Muriel Beser Hugosson
Back row from left: Jens Zander, Mikael Lindström, Anders Lundgren, Jan Wikander
Absent: Leif Kari

The head of school council deals with school-specific questions. Meetings are held every two weeks.

Page responsible:Seija Natri
Belongs to: About KTH
Last changed: Jan 24, 2018