KTH Schools

KTH's activities are separated into different Schools. Each of these is heading a number of Departments, Centres of excellence and undergraduate study programmes.


School of Architecture and the Built Environment - Stellan Lundström
School of Biotechnology - Amelie Eriksson Karlström
School of Chemical Science and Engineering - Mikael Lindström
School of Computer Science and Communication - Jan Gulliksen
School of Electrical Engineering - Stefan Östlund
School of Information and Communication Technology - Jens Zander
School of Industrial Engineering and Management - Jan Wikander
School of Engineering Sciences - Leif Kari
School of Technology and Health - Hans Herbert
School of Education and Communication in Engineering Science - Mats Herder

Top page top