KTH Advisory Committee for Fundraising

The KTH Advisory Committee for Fundraising is an external group and has an ambassadorial role for KTH by building relationships and providing guidance in matters to do with our fundraising activities.

Leif Östling. Chairman of the KTH advisory committee for fundraising

Anders Sundström Chairman, The Swedish Cooperative Union

Håkan Mogren Former group chief executive, Astra

Peje Emilsson Entrepreneur and founder of Kreab, Demoskop, Kunskapsskolan and Silver Life.

Peter Thelin Partner of Brummer & Partners, president of Carve Capital

Stefan Ränk Group chief executive, Einar Mattsson

Page responsible:Sofia Tatsis
Belongs to: About KTH
Last changed: Nov 22, 2017