Skip to main content

Contact persons for our strategic partners

Global companies

ABB

Partner Director: Luca Peretti, lucap@kth.se, +46 72 734 33 55
Partner Manager: Johan Blaus, johbla@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 63

Hitachi Energy (earlier Hitachi ABB Power Grids)

Partner Director: Hans-Peter Nee, hansi@kth.se , +46 8 790 77 81
Partner Manager:Pierre Bodin, piebod@kth.se , +46 8 790 82 56

Alstom

Partner Director: Mats Bengtsson, matben@kth.se , +46 8 790 84 63
Partner Manager: Liz Adamsson, lizad@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 84

Ericsson

Partner Director: Mikael Skoglund, mikael.skoglund@ee.kth.se , +46 8 790 84 30
Acting Partner Manager: Johan Blaus, johbla@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 63

Saab

Partner Director: Malin Åkermo, akermo@kth.se , +46 70 320 64 45
Partner Manager: Tiina Kikerpuu, kikerpuu@kth.se , 0730 270 37 53

Sandvik

Partner Director: Jinshan Pan, jinshanp@kth.s e, +46 8 790 67 39
Partner Manager: Vacant

Scania

Partner Director: Annika Stensson Trigell, annika@kth.se , +46 8 790 76 57
Partner Manager: Louise Dellström, dlouise@kth.se  +46 8 790 82 32

Skanska

Partner Director: Johan Silfwerbrand, jsilfwer@kth.se , +46 8 790 80 33
Partner Manager: Per Fagrell, perfag@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 21

Stora Enso

Partner Director: Daniel Söderberg, danso@kth.se , +46 8 790 71 96
Partner Manager: Josefin Illergård, josefika@kth.se , +46 72 307 24 28

Vattenfall

Partner Director: Göran Lindbergh, goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se , +46 8 790 81 43
Partner Manager: Liz Adamsson, lizad@kth.se , +46 8 790 68 90

Public sector

Region Stockholm

Partner Director Health and Technology: Mats Danielsson, md@mi.physics.kth.se , +46 8 553 781 81
Partner Manager: Malin Linngård, maliol@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 35

Partner Director Traffic and Region: Daniel Jonsson, daniel.jonsson@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 96 37
Partner Manager: Malin Linngård, maliol@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 35

City of Stockholm

Partner Director: Jenny Paulsson, jenny.paulsson@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 66 61
Partner Manager: Malin Linngård, maliol@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 35

Research institutes

IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet

Partner Director: Kerstin Forsberg, kerstino@ket.kth.se , +46 8 790 64 04
Acting Partner Manager: Per Fagrell, perfag@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 21

Stockholm Environment Institute, SEI

Partner Director: Rebecka Milestad, rebecka.milestad@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 88 25
Acting Partner Manager:Per Fagrell, perfag@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 21

Contact for more information

For more information about our strategic partners please contact Per Fagrell, perfag@kth.se , at +46 8 790 60 21.