Skip to main content

Contact the Rail Vehicles unit

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Mats Berg Professor mabe@kth.se +46-706522441
Sebastian Stichel Professor stichel@kth.se +46-702330163
Carlos Casanueva Associate professor carlosc@kth.se +46-736441412
Saeed H Nia Researcher nsho@kth.se +46-736441418
Zhendong Liu Researcher zhendong@kth.se +46-736441420
Alireza Qazizadeh Researcher alirezaq@kth.se +46-736441430
Rickard Persson Researcher patper@kth.se  
Bente de Leeuw Researcher bentedl@kth.se  
       
Ph.D. students      
Visakh V Krishna M. Sc. visakh@kth.se  
Rocco L Giossi M. Sc. roccolg@kth.se  
Rohan R Kulkarni M. Sc. rohank@kth.se +46-766974346
Elham Khoramzad M. Sc. elhamk@kth.se  
Bastian Schick M. Sc. bschick@kth.se +46-702982221
Prapanpong Damsongsaeng M. Sc. pdam@kth.se  
Xu Yan M. Sc. xuyanswjtu@outlook.com  

Visiting address:
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Division of Rail Vehicles
Teknikringen 8, third floor
SE-100 44 Stockholm, Sweden

How to find us