Skip to main content


Head of Department has since January 2012 introduced a new management structure consisting of a Management Council (Ledningsråd) and Management Team (Ledningsgrupp).
The Management Council is currently composed of all the professors, division leaders, admin manager, economist, and personnel officer at the department. The Council is chaired by the head and have regular meetings about every two weeks. The Management Team currently consist of the Head, Vice Head, admin manager, economist, personnel officer and have weekly meetings at which the current administration and the decision is executed.

The department is newly reorganized in three divisions. Each division is led by a division leader who is responsible for strategic development, staff, resources and financial results.

The administrative service is provided by a central department administration office.

Page responsible:Kommunikation SCI
Belongs to: Aeronautical and Vehicle Engineering
Last changed: Oct 17, 2017