Skip to main content



Prof. Gunnar Landgren, Vice-principal of research's role in society

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Dept. of research financing
Lindstedtsvägen 5, 3 tr
SE-100 44 Stockholm

External representatives

Dr. Magnus Breidne, the Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences

The Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA)
Box 5073, 10242 Stockholm

Prof. Claes-Göran Wahlström, Lund University and Lund Lasercenter

Division of Atomic Physics
Lund University
Box 118, 22100 Lund

ICT school representative

Prof. Carl-Mikael Zetterling, vice-Dean of ICT school at KTH

Integrated Devices and Circuits

KTH Electrum 229
164 40 Kista

Project representatives

Assoc. Prof. Carlota Canalias

Laser Physics
Dept. of Applied Physics, KTH
Albanova University center
106 91 Stockholm

Prof. Srinivasnan Anand

Materials- and Nano Physics

KTH Electrum 229

164 40 Kista

Page responsible:Max Yan
Belongs to: School of Engineering Sciences (SCI)
Last changed: Dec 06, 2016