Skip to main content

Sigvard Eklunds Masters thesis prize winners 2020

Published Nov 12, 2020

 The Sigvard Eklund prize for the best Master's thesis was awarded to two candidates - because their work demonstrated how cooperation can further elevate the quality of work. Govatsa Acharya was recognised for an exemplary ability to transform theoretical knowledge into analytical skills.

Read thesis here (pdf 6.0 MB)


SKC awarded Fredrik Dehlin with Sigvard Eklunds prize for his Master's thesis titled "Implementation of an Autonomous Reactivity Control (ARC) system in a small lead-cooled fast reactor". Fredrik is acknowledged for turning his recently gained engineering skills into practical solutions of high value to the society. 

Read thesis here (pdf 2.7 MB)

Belongs to: SKC
Last changed: Nov 12, 2020