Nominate a thesis to Sigvard Eklund prize 2017

A student can not apply. The application should be a nomination by a supervisor or teacher etc

SKC issues the Sigvard Eklund prize each year for best PhD thesis, Master's thesis (examensarbete civilingenjör/motsv) and Bachelor´s thesis (examensarbete högskoleingenjör)

The prize is 50 000 SEK for best PhD thesis, 35 000 SEK for best Master's and 25 000 SEK for best Bachelor´s thesis.

Applications shall be nominated by a teacher, mentor or similar. The application should contain:

1. The nomitators nomination motivation.

2. Diploma (not older than two years). You can apply for a maximum of two times with the same thesis.

3. Three copies of the Bachelor´s thesis, the Master's thesis or the PhD Thesis.

4. Bachelor´s thesis and Master's thesis – the PDF-file on USB-memory or to

5. Contact information.

Send it to:
Albanova University Center
att: SKC - Sofia Nyström, Sigvard Eklund prize
Roslagstullsbacken 21
SE - 106 91 Stockholm

Possible to apply from January 1, 2017.
The application deadline is June 30, 2017.

If questions, please contact:
Sofia Nyström, SKC administrator
08-790 9117

Top page top