Skip to main content

2019 års vinnare

The Sigvard Eklund Prize Winners from the left: Mattia Bergagio, Daniel Fransén and Henric Lidberg (representing SKC Board)

The Sigvard Eklund Prize for the best Ph.D thesis of the year was awarded to Mattia Bergagio, KTH Royal Institute of Technology for his Experimental and analytical study of thermal mixing at reactor conditions.

Daniel Fransén, also from KTH Royal Institute of Technology was awarded the best bachelor thesis for his A time alternating classical-quantum method for simunlating radiation damage in crystalline materials.

Belongs to: SKC
Last changed: Jun 10, 2020