Skip to main content

The Sigvard Eklund Prize Winners of 2014

Farid Alavyoon, former Director of SKC, handed over the Sigvard Eklund Prize for 2014 on SKC's annual symposium on October 9 at the old reactorhall, R1, at KTH.

Victor Dykin, Chalmers University of Technology was awarded 50 000 SEK for his doctoral thesis "Noise Applications in Light Water Reactors with Traveling Perturbations" (pdf 1.6 MB)  and Kaur Tuttelberg, KTH Royal Institute of Technology 35 000 SEK for his master thesis "STORM in Monte Carlo reactor physics calculations" (pdf 1.1 MB) .

Farid Alavyoon, Director of SKC, together with the Sigvard Eklund Prize winners, (Fr left) Kaur Tuttelberg, KTH (master) and Victor Dykin, Chalmers (doctor)
Belongs to: SKC
Last changed: Apr 02, 2019