Skip to main content

The Sigvard Eklund Prize Winners of 2016

Luca Messina, KTH, Alicia Marie Raftery, KTH, Fredrik Höök, UU, Adam Bruce, UU and Hans Henriksson, SKC.

The Sigvard Eklund prize 2016 has been awarded Luca Messina, Alicia Marie Raftery, Adam Bruce and Fredrik Höök for their findings in the three categories: Ph.D., M.Sc. and B.Sc.

Download the theses from here

Read more about the SKC Symposium 2016

Belongs to: SKC
Last changed: Apr 02, 2019