Staff

Name Title E-mail
Hans Hebert Dean, Professor hans.hebert@sth.kth.se
Philip Köck Head of Unit philip.koeck@ki.se
Carsten Mim Assistant Professor carsten.mim@ki.se
Martin Lindahl Researcher martin.lindahl@ki.se
Caroline Jegerschöld Researcher caroline.jegerschold@ki.se
Harriet Nilsson Researcher harriet.nilsson@ki.se
Pasi Purhonen Researcher pasi.purhonen@ki.se
Taeyang Jung Researcher taeyang.jung@ki.se
Johan Härmark PhD student johan.harmark@sth.kth.se
Lin Zhu PhD student linzhu@kth.se
Ramakrishnan B Kumar PhD student ramakrishnan.balakrishnan-kumar@ki.se
Rampradeep Samiappan PhD student rampradeep.samiappan@ki.se
Top page top